Qismat B Praak Songs Download


B Praak

Total 6 Songs
Publish on Apr 16,2019
Album Qismat
SingerB Praak
Music by Sukh E Muzical Doctorz,B Praak
Lyrics by Jaani
Copyright © Speed Records

Latest Punjabi album Qismat B Praak All Songs Download

New Punjabi full album Qismat has keep under control 6 songs download. This album was released on Apr 16,2019 all song download 320kbps from sung by B Praak. While the Qismat lyrics are write down by Jaani. List of the available songs is Dholna, Kaun Hoyega, Pasand Jatt Di, Awaaz, Gallan Teriyan, Fakira, download by Gurnam Bhullar. Fakira (4:10 min) mp3 song by Gurnam Bhullar hit top hit parade and most played song on mr jatt. This album commute under label Speed Records.